Live News
News » Live News « PREV | NEXT »
Shree Durga Rautahat Wins Coca-Cola Cup Girls Championship
Nov 23, 2017 03:24:16 PM - Shree Durga Rautahat Wins Coca-Cola Cup Girls Championship
Shree Durga school Rautahat has won the title of Coca-Cola cup girls championship.

Shree Durga thrashed Bhumre secondary school Syangja 7-0 in the final match played at ANFA complex on Thursday.

Nikita Thokar (30', 38', 47', 55') scored four goals alone while Rashmi Kumari Ghising (35', 52') scored a brace. Dilkumari Rana Magar scored (19') another goal.

The champions received Rs 3 lakhs while runners up team got Rs 2 lakhs.

ANFA organized the event, which was sponsored by Coca-Cola.

Follow  on and
for the latest in Nepalese Football news, features, and analysis

SMS GOAL to 35001, download GoalNepal Apps to get football news on your cell phone
latest news    
Most Viewed    
Blue T-Shirt
Red T-Shirt
Red Scarf
© Copyright 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Further Details:
Start TIme: 0.34107800 1512997190 | End Time: 0.59557600 1512997190 | Execution Time: 0.254498
Start TIme:0.28620700 1512997190 | End Time:0.59834700 1512997190 | Execution Time:0.31214Mem:2.624712