Live News
News » Live News »Western Region « PREV | NEXT »
Rupandehi: Haraiya FC Wins Balachaturdashi Cup
Nov 20, 2017 09:32:18 AM - Rupandehi: Haraiya FC Wins Balachaturdashi Cup
Haraiya FC has won the title of Balachaturdashi cup in Rupandehi district.

Haraiya FC defeated Pragati Aama Samuha 1-0 in the final match played on Saturday.

Himal Bagale scored the match winner.

The champions received Rs 50,000 while runners up team got Rs 25,000.

Best GK : Dipesh Pariyar (Haraiya)

Best Defender : Bishwa Thapa (Haraiya)

Best Forward : Jeevan Pun (Pragati)

High Scorer : Tejin Pun (Pragati)

16 teams took part in the event, which was organized by Balachaturdashi Mela Samiti, Kancha-4 Bhairavghat, Rupandehi.

Follow  on and
for the latest in Nepalese Football news, features, and analysis

SMS GOAL to 35001, download GoalNepal Apps to get football news on your cell phone
latest news    
Most Viewed    
Blue T-Shirt
Red T-Shirt
Red Scarf
© Copyright 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Further Details:
Start TIme: 0.92927300 1513080535 | End Time: 0.21480000 1513080536 | Execution Time: -0.714473
Start TIme:0.87312100 1513080535 | End Time:0.21723600 1513080536 | Execution Time:-0.655885Mem:2.635104