Live News
News » Live News « PREV | NEXT »
RedBull National Futsal League: Shankhamul Futsal Wins The Title
Sep 10, 2017 02:08:35 PM - RedBull National Futsal League: Shankhamul Futsal Wins The Title
Shankhamul Futsal defeated Kick Off Futsal 5-4 to win the title of RedBull National Futsal League at Chaur Recreational Center, Bansbari.

Suraj Raut (17', 21') scored a brace while Abhay Rana (20'), Anish Shrestha (21') and Nirmal Gurung (36') scored apiece for the winners.

Suman Dangol (15', 29') scored a brace while Mani Lama (23') and Rajin Pande (40') scored apiece for the losing side.

The champions received Rs 5 lakhs while runners up team got half of that amount.

ANFA president Narendra Shrestha and other guests distributed prizes to the winners.

ANFA Futsal committee organized the championship.

Follow  on and
for the latest in Nepalese Football news, features, and analysis

SMS GOAL to 35001, download GoalNepal Apps to get football news on your cell phone
latest news    
Most Viewed    
Blue T-Shirt
Red T-Shirt
Red Scarf
© Copyright 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Further Details:
Start TIme: 0.05049700 1506378486 | End Time: 0.36507600 1506378486 | Execution Time: 0.314579
Start TIme:0.00319600 1506378486 | End Time:0.36642900 1506378486 | Execution Time:0.363233Mem:2.671624