Live News
News » Live News »Eastern Region « PREV | NEXT »
Tansen: Taplejung Ladies Win Title Of ANFA Women's League
Jun 9, 2017 06:45:48 PM - Tansen: Taplejung Ladies Win Title Of ANFA Women's League
Taplejung ladies team has won the title of ANFA women's league.

In the final match played in Tansen today, Taplejung defeated Rautahat 2-0.

The champions received Rs 3 lakhs while runners up team got half of that amount.

Bhujunga Rai scored both goals for the winners.

Best GK: Lila Lamgade

Best DF: Gita Rana

Best MF: Anita Basnet

Best FW:Rashmi Kumari Ghising

Best coach: Dev Kumar Maden

All of them received Rs 15,000 each.

ANFA president Narendra Shrestha and other officials distributed prizes to the winners.

ANFA organized the event in coordination with Palpa and Syangja districts.

The FA will select the best 30 players from the event.

Follow  on and
for the latest in Nepalese Football news, features, and analysis

SMS GOAL to 35001, download GoalNepal Apps to get football news on your cell phone
latest news    
Most Viewed    
Blue T-Shirt
Red T-Shirt
Red Scarf
© Copyright 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Further Details:
Start TIme: 0.01557200 1508680170 | End Time: 0.35118500 1508680170 | Execution Time: 0.335613
Start TIme:0.97620600 1508680169 | End Time:0.35253100 1508680170 | Execution Time:-0.623675Mem:2.616944